The objectives of the Westwood Elementary School Parent Teacher Organization, Inc. shall be to promote interest in the welfare of the children in the home, school, and the community; to develop communications between educators and the parents of Westwood Elementary School in a united effort to secure for every child the highest advantages in physical, mental, and social education; to advise the residents of the community as to the programs, policies and activities relating to Westwood Elementary School and West Geauga Local Schools; and to provide fundraising opportunities to support the programs and the activities of this organization. The programs of this organization shall be developed through conferences and committees and shall enrich the educational experience of the students, parents, guardians, approved family members, and teachers.

2020 – 2021 Officers

President – Christina Schaffert

Vice President – Michelle DeNigris

Secretary – Sally Winningham

Treasurer – Pam Obratil

Assistant Treasurer – Katy Burry

PR Representative – Stephanie Wright

Teacher Representatives – TBD

Drama – Producer – TBD

Contact PTO