Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, March 21 at 7 p.m.  

Thursday, April 11 at 7 p.m. – Presentation of officer candidate slate by Nominating Committee.  Officer nominations are also taken from the floor at this meeting.

Tuesday, May 14 at 7:15 p.m. – Election of 2019-20 PTO Officers

Previous Meetings

Monday, August 27

Wednesday, September 26

Thursday, October 25 

Thursday, November 15 

Thursday, December 20 – CANCELLED

Thursday, January 17

Thursday, February 21

Additional Documents

18-19 PTO Budget

Westwood PTO Bylaws (revised and adopted March 2018, PDF format)